Brvndon P (FKA Black Knight) who also happens to be Andy Mineo’s drummer is all ready to release his new album on June 3rd.  He features  a nie collection of CHH artists. See the tracklist below.  This project is certainly going to be great.


[col col=6]Brvndon-P-Tracklist[/col]
[col col=6]Brvndon-P-Cover[/col]

Leave a Reply

1 Comment on "BrvndonP releases tracklist featuring E-40, Da Truth, Lecrae, Swoope, John Givez and more"

newest oldest most voted
Notify of

[…] Producer and Rapper BrvndonP pronounced – Brandon P (formerly Known as Black Knight) has shared clips from his debut self titled album BrvndonP. BrvndonP released the album June 3rd ,2016 […]