Gotee Records rapper Aaron Cole is set to release an EP titled ‘Virginia Boy’ and in preparation for this he releases the official cover, tracklist alongside credits. The 6 – track EP featuring only one indie tribe artiste ‘nobigdyl’ is due for release on the 11th of May.

See tracklist

See credits here.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
%d bloggers like this: