Dead Heroes are back again with a new single, “Rain”, off their upcoming self-titled debut EP out today ( October 7) from Lamp Mode Recordings.

Dead Heroes is a new group is made up of members Json, Nico Wells, Word, Tory Starks and a producer DeeOnTheTrack.

Dead Heroes, is available for pre-order on iTunes.


Download and listen to rain below.



Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
%d bloggers like this: