Reflection Music Group head honcho has now released his album titled ‘The Trap‘. He shared the release date of the album late July

Minor has previously released some singles from the album including ‘Of Course’ featuring label Mate Byron Juane;  Revolution.

Get Album here.

Listen below.


Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
%d bloggers like this: