Reflection Music Group (RMG) is about to lit up the stage once again with an all team project. The coming project will feature its best acts including Derek Minor, Tony Tillman, Canon and Byron Juane.

The title of the new project which drops on the 9th of August is ‘Whole Team Winning‘. Prior to the release, Derek Minor and Tony Tillman have just released a new single ‘Who Gon Stop Us‘.

Buy/Stream here

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
%d bloggers like this: