Artiste and DJ ‘Mykael V’ releases new song titled ‘No Time’ and he features Kings Dream Entertainment Artistes ‘Ruslan, Jon Keith and hip hop act ‘AC’.

The song was produced by RMG’s Cardec Drums and cover art done by Franklyn.

Buy here

Listen to it here :

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
%d bloggers like this: