Nigeria based rap artiste ‘Eazy Bob Wizzy’ have finally released his much awaited body of work ‘Where Is Eazy’. The 12 track project includes his 2019 released track ShineShine Bobo with guest features from Vblaiz, Pokafaze, D.I.A, Jasmine Jade,

See full tracklist below
1. Found (Jasmine-Jade’s intro)
2. Road ft. Pokafaze
3. Shinshinebobo
4. Finish Work ft. Oshey, Minkir
5. Squaw ft. Menxee, Goddey
6. Substance ft. Vblaiz, D.I.A
7. Anointed Talker’s Skit
8. The Answer II
9. Back Up
10. 23/Celebrate

Buy/Stream here

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
%d bloggers like this: