Joe Ayinde has now released his much anticipated tape titled ‘EUPHORIA’.

The 10-track project had Ayinde rap on all songs without any featured artiste.

See tracklist below:

  1.  Ever Fall
  2. Doze
  3. Yes Indeed
  4. Aladino
  5. Count
  6. 136
  7. PacMan
  8. Ransom
  9. Merry Go Round
  10. Euphoria

Get ‘Euphoria Tape’ here :



Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
%d bloggers like this: