Kay Sade has dropped another single titled ‘Guess’. Recently she also released singles like Speed Up, Steelo, Status Quo , Eyes on the Prize.

Stay right with Kay Sade, she has more music coming.

Listen to ‘Guess’ below:


Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
%d bloggers like this: