Popular Nigerian rapper and producer, ‘Limoblaze’, has finally released his much anticipated sophomore album titled ‘Before Now’. The 17- track album features songs by S.O, Angeloh, Oluwatomi, Protek,Shime Ahua, Courtney Antipas and lots more.

Get the album here :

Listen Below.


Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
%d bloggers like this: