The whole ‘NFTRY‘ squad has come together to drop their first 2020 track titled ‘Wake’.

Wake features Eshon Burgundy, IV Conerly, Tone Spain, Thre, Jeremiah Bligen, Jay Cabassa, & Chvrch.

Buy/Stream here

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
%d bloggers like this: