Atlanta based record label, Reach Records label which houses Lecrae, KB, Andy Mineo, Tedashii, Trip Lee, Gawvi, 1k Phew, Whatuprg & Wande has announced a new heat coming from the team this summer.

This is a follow up for the Reach Records all team Christmas compilation album released in 2018.

The new album features the whole reach records crew, John Givez, Joey Vantes, Jon Keith, Steven Malcolm, Byron Juane, Aha Gazelle and many others.

The album is set to drop on Friday, 19th July.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
%d bloggers like this: