Continuing in the manner of releasing playlists such as the Summer Eighteen playlist released exactly a year ago and  Christmas playlist – The Gift, Reach Records has now released a new playlist which features a lot of artists from various camps. Reach Records says:

“Created and curated by the people, for the people”

The Summer 19 playlist features Parris Chariz, Steven Malcolm, Lecrae, KB, Tedashi, Seni, WhatupRG, Aha Gazelle, John Givez, Byron Juane, Cass, Gawvi, Wande, Hulvey, nobigdyl, 1k Phew, Jon Keith, Torey D Shaun, Gawvi amongst others.

Listen to the playlist here:


Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
%d bloggers like this: