It’s been a while United States based Nigerian rapper ‘S.O’ released any new tune. Not too long ago, he promised to release five (5) songs in May and yes, he has finally fulfilled his promise.
He drops a 5-track project titled ‘Shine’. The EP was produced by Onbeatmusic and Dvinemuzic (GP). He also accompanied the EP release with the video for ‘Boast’, the first track on the project.

1. Boast
2. For a Minute
3. Shine
4. Got You
5. Mama Said

Get the EP here

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
%d bloggers like this: