Sevin Purple Heart


And the wait is over ,the newest signing under God Over Money Records, Sevin has released his debut album under the record label.

Sevin recently released visuals for Righteous War and Surrender, both are tracks from the Purple Heart Album.


  1. Forgiven
  2. Righteous War (feat. Illuminate)
  3. Blow My High
  4. Surrender
  5. Time Go (feat. Bizzle & Eric C)
  6. Purple Heart
  7. I’m Wit It (feat. Datin, Bumps INF & Bizzle)
  8. You Are God (feat. SHEENA)
  9. If I Could
  10. Y.O.L.O. (feat. Datin)
  11. Zion (feat. Bizzle & Lavosier)
  12. Champion (feat. Angie Rose)
  13. Back 2 You
  14. One Moment
  15. Broken Mirror (feat. Bizzle)


Stream purple heart

Purchase Purple Heart on iTunes, and Amazon



Leave a Reply

1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
0 Comment authors
Video: Y.O.L.O Sevin Feat. Datin | Recent comment authors

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

newest oldest most voted
Notify of

[…] (@sevinhogmob), God Over Money Rapper, who recently released his Purple heart album, has released the visuals for a track […]

%d bloggers like this: