On the heels of the announcement of their new project ‘The Misfit Generation’ and signing to Capitol CMG, the Florida based hip hop duo yesterday released the track list to their forthcoming EP, including the featured artistes. Surprisingly, their label mate NF is not a part of the project.

This might be a sort of disappointment to their fans, who we are sure would have been anticipating them working together. Though one-half of the group Marty is a featured artiste on NF’s coming ‘Therapy Session’ album.


We will definitely be expecting to see something cook up between them soon, *fingers crossed*


Check out the track list below.




Featured image: LINK


Leave a Reply

2 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
0 Comment authors
Social Club Misfits premieres video to Marriage goals (@SocialClubMisfits) | iRapChrist.comSocial Club Premiere Video To “Courage” | iRapChrist.com Recent comment authors

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

newest oldest most voted
Notify of

[…] Miami based duo, Social Club have been busy since the release of the track list of their upcoming project “Misfit Generation”. Today they dropped the video for a song […]


[…] EP ¬†– The Misfit Generation. The Misfit Generation¬†EP is the first project the duo have released since their signing to […]

%d bloggers like this: